Yuri Latushkin


Ph.D. Odesa University 1982 Ukraine
Dissertation: Singular integral operators with a shift which is not one-to-one
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Georgiy Semenovich Litvinchuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cramer, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Das, MitaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Layton, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1999
Pogan, AlinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Shvydkoy, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20011
Stanislavova, MilenaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20004
Sukhtaiev, SelimUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Sukhtayev, AlimUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Vasudevan, ShibiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Yang, XinyaoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Yurov, ValerianUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Latushkin has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30635 for the advisor ID.