Wolfgang Heinrich Johannes Fuchs


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1941 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Albert Edward Ingham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David DrasinCornell University19667
Alan SchumitzkyCornell University196514
Neil SloaneCornell University1967
Linda SonsCornell University19664

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Fuchs has 4 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30624 for the advisor ID.