Alexander S. Kleshchev


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus 1993 Belarus

Advisor: Alexander Efimovich Zalesskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hill, DavidUniversity of Oregon2007
Nash, DavidUniversity of Oregon2010
Phillips, AaronUniversity of Oregon2003
Ruff, OliverUniversity of Oregon2005
Sheth, JagatUniversity of Oregon1999

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kleshchev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30612 for the advisor ID.