Dongchu Sun


Ph.D. Purdue University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Sequential Reliability for Weibull and Related Distributions

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bian, YuanyuanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Dai, LuyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Dong, ChengUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Du, JiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Gao, XiaomingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Kim, HoonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1999
Kim, SeongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1997
Le, TriUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Lee, GunheeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1996
Lee, Mi HyunVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2007
Lee, SuhwonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Li, ZhonggaiVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2008
Liang, YeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20124
Lin, XiaoyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Liu, SifanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Liu, YajunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Loddo, AntonelloUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Lu, JunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2004
Min, XiaoyiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Molitor, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1999
Oleson, JakeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia200210
Ren, CuirongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2001
Schmaltz, ChesterUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Snyder, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Tong, XiaojunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Tra, YolandeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2000
Wang, XiaoyinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2002
White, GentryUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20061
Woodard, RogerUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19991
Xu, ChangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Zhang, SongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005

According to our current on-line database, Dongchu Sun has 31 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30602 for the advisor ID.