Victoria Ann Powers


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Constructable Spaces of Signatures

Advisor: Alex F. T. W. Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, DionneEmory University2001
Fernandez Castle, MariangelyEmory University2008
Krzastek, KathleenEmory University1998
Nguyen, HaEmory University2010

According to our current on-line database, Victoria Powers has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30562 for the advisor ID.