David E. Daykin


Ph.D. University of Reading 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hilbert's 17th and Other Problems

Advisor: Richard Rado


Hilton, AnthonyUniversity of Reading196758

According to our current on-line database, David Daykin has 1 student and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30473 for the advisor ID.