Miroslav Šimandl


Ph.D. University of West Bohemia, Pilsen 1987 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajgl, JiříUniversity of West Bohemia, Pilsen2013
Duník, JindřichUniversity of West Bohemia, Pilsen2008
Straka, OndřejUniversity of West Bohemia, Pilsen2023

According to our current on-line database, Miroslav Šimandl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 304408 for the advisor ID.