Remco Matthijs Dijkman

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Consistency in multi-viewpoint architectural design

Advisor 1: Christian Anton Vissers
Advisor 2: Dick A. C. Quartel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peters, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2021
Pourmirza, ShayaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Romero, HeidiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Yan, ZhiqiangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Remco Dijkman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 304148 for the advisor ID.