Eugene Spiegel


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure and Automorphisms of Arbitrary Dimensional Unitary Groups

Advisor: Nesmith Cornett Ankeny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adjaero, IsabelleUniversity of Connecticut1980
Beers, DonnaUniversity of Connecticut1976
Jones, MolliUniversity of Connecticut2003
Kanuni, MugeUniversity of Connecticut2001
LaBarre, RobertUniversity of Connecticut1992
O'Donnell, ChristopherUniversity of Connecticut1992

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Spiegel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30407 for the advisor ID.