Stuart Swain

Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Phonon Scattering in Paramagnets

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boone, AdrianQueen's University of Belfast1989
Hermann, JohnQueen's University of Belfast1976
Jackson, RobertQueen's University of Belfast1982
Kennedy, ThomasQueen's University of Belfast1986
McClean, WilliamQueen's University of Belfast1977
Rodgers, PeterQueen's University of Belfast1988
Smart, SheailaQueen's University of Belfast1992

According to our current on-line database, Stuart Swain has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303819 for the advisor ID.