D. Joost Broekens

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2007 Netherlands
Dissertation: Affect and Learning: A Computational Analysis

Advisor 1: Joost Nico Kok
Advisor 2: Fons Jozef Verbeek
Advisor 3: Walter Adri Kosters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaptein, FrankTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Moerland, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Xu, JungxaoTechnische Universiteit Delft2015

According to our current on-line database, D. Joost Broekens has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303359 for the advisor ID.