Gregory Jacob Rodin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constitutive Equations for Creeping Damaged Materials

Advisor: David Moore Parks

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Podnos, EvgenyUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Martinsson, Per-GunnarUniversity of Texas at Austin20022
Overfelt, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin2002

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Rodin has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30320 for the advisor ID.