Fred R. McMorris


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Maximal Quotient Semigroup of a Semigroup

Advisor: Richard Laham Gantos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diny, DebraBowling Green State University1985
Margush, TimBowling Green State University1980
Myers, GaryBowling Green State University1982
Ortega, OscarIllinois Institute of Technology20081

According to our current on-line database, Fred McMorris has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30253 for the advisor ID.