David Peter Nicholls


Ph.D. Brown University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Traveling Gravity Water Waves in Two and Three Dimensions

Advisor: Walter L. Craig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Taber, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2007
Fazioli, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2009
Kakleas, MariaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2009
Gregory, RobynUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
McBride, TravisUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2012
Sward, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Fang, ZhengUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2015
Tammali, VenuUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2015
Kaplan, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2018
Ngom, MariemeUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2019
Tong, XinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2020
Kehoe, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022

According to our current on-line database, David Nicholls has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30252 for the advisor ID.