C.T.B. Ahaus

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bevoegdheidsverdeling en Organisatie, Evaluatie van een bedrijfskundige methode

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roemeling, Oskar-PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
van der Burg, Robbert - JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021

According to our current on-line database, C.T.B. Ahaus has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 302382 for the advisor ID.