Dino Jacques Lorenzini


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degenerating Curves and Their Jacobians

Advisor: Arthur Edward Ogus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, SungkonUniversity of Georgia2005
Hower, JeremiahUniversity of Georgia2009
Krumm, DavidUniversity of Georgia2013
Melistas, MentzelosUniversity of Georgia2021
Penniston, DavidUniversity of Georgia1998
Shumbusho, Rene-MichelUniversity of Georgia2004
Stankewicz, JamesUniversity of Georgia2012
Suresh, ArvindUniversity of Georgia2022
Suwama, MakotoUniversity of Georgia2021
Wang, HaiyangUniversity of Georgia2024

According to our current on-line database, Dino Lorenzini has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30235 for the advisor ID.