Harold Erick Layton


Ph.D. Duke University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Model of the Urine Concentrating Mechanism

Advisor: Michael Charles Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthurs, KayneDuke University1996
Kesseler, KevinDuke University2004
Oldson, DarrenDuke University2003

According to our current on-line database, Harold Layton has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30227 for the advisor ID.