Kenneth Stephen Brown


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstract Homotopy Theory and Generalized Sheaf Cohomology

Advisor: Daniel Gray Quillen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beichl, IsabelCornell University19811
Belk, JamesCornell University20041
Bode, JasonCornell University2007
Dawson, DeniseCornell University2011
Hermiller, SusanCornell University199210
Ikenaga, BruceCornell University1982
Lew, VeeCornell University1993
Mahajan, SwapneelCornell University2002
Matucci, FrancescoCornell University20083
Meier, JohnCornell University1992
Moss, KennethCornell University1979
Saliola, FrancoCornell University20062
Stein, MelanieCornell University1991
Webb, DavidCornell University1983
Woodroofe, RussCornell University20051

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Brown has 15 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30219 for the advisor ID.