Randolph Edwin Bank


Ph.D. Harvard University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Marching Algorithms for Elliptic Boundary Value Problems

Advisor: Donald James Rose

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Douglas, CraigYale University19826
Welfert, BrunoUniversity of California, San Diego19907
Benbourenane, MohamedUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Santos, RafaelUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Lucia, NedUniversity of California, San Diego1998
Lu, ShaoyingUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Ovall, JeffreyUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Nguyen, HieuUniversity of California, San Diego2010

According to our current on-line database, Randolph Bank has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30204 for the advisor ID.