Sylvain Bromberger

Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Concept of Explanation

Advisor 1: Morton (Morton Gabriel Weisberger) White

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clapp, LeonardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Mellema, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1973
Soames, ScottMassachusetts Institute of Technology19762
Stainton, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Uebel, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989

According to our current on-line database, Sylvain Bromberger has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 301388 for the advisor ID.