Benedetto Piccoli


Ph.D. Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati 1994 Italy
Dissertation: A generic classification of time optimal planar stabilizing feedbacks

Advisor: Alberto Bressan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borsche, RaulTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Boscain, UgoScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati200012
Cappuccio, AntonioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2007
Garavello, MauroScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati2004
Manzo, RosannaUniversità di Salerno2007
Pouradier Duteil, NastassiaRutgers University, New Brunswick2017

According to our current on-line database, Benedetto Piccoli has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30135 for the advisor ID.