Aarnout C. Brombacher

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Integrating Reliability Analysis in the Design Process of Electronic Circuits and Systems

Advisor 1: Otto E. Herrmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Funk, MathiasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20111
Helms, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Jacobs, JefTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Knegtering, BerendTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Punter, H. TeadeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Rodríguez Dapena, PatriciaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Schippers, WernerTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
van Moll, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
van Solingen, RiniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20003

According to our current on-line database, Aarnout Brombacher has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 300957 for the advisor ID.