Dieter Klaua


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Berechenbare Analysis

Advisor: Karl Schröter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerber, SiegmarUniversität Leipzig19681
Gottwald, SiegfriedUniversität Leipzig19696
Grosche, GünterUniversität Leipzig19681
Jahn, Karl-UdoUniversität Leipzig1972

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Klaua has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30071 for the advisor ID.