Helmut Pachale


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1949 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Elementfolgen in Banach-Räumen

Advisor: Kurt Schröder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rose, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin1963
Pretzel, OliverFreie Universität Berlin196523
Förster, Karl-HeinzFreie Universität Berlin196622
Kutzler, KurtFreie Universität Berlin19692
Baierl, RudolfFreie Universität Berlin1970
El-Ela, AhmedFreie Universität Berlin1970
Garske, GerhardFreie Universität Berlin1970
Krauskopf, RainerFreie Universität Berlin1970
Führer, LutzFreie Universität Berlin19711
Ehrlich, MosesTechnische Universität Berlin1974
Schlittgen, RainerFreie Universität Berlin1974
Günther, ChristianFreie Universität Berlin1976
Hopfenmüller, Werner:Freie Universität Berlin1976
von Guretzky-Cornitz, BernhardFreie Universität Berlin1977
Pust, HelmutFreie Universität Berlin1978

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Pachale has 15 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30036 for the advisor ID.