Kathryn Jones Fraughnaugh


Ph.D. University of Houston 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Independence in Graphs with Maximum Degree Four

Advisor: Siemion Fajtlowicz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dillon, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Denver1998
Uiyyasathian, ChariyaUniversity of Colorado at Denver20032

According to our current on-line database, Kathryn Fraughnaugh has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29997 for the advisor ID.