Avraham Hirschberg

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Shock tube determination of the heat conductivity of non-ionized and partially ionized argon

Advisor 1: Gerrit Vossers
Advisor 2: Pieter Paulus Justinus Maria Schram
Advisor 3: Marinus E. H. van Dongen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bruggeman, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
van Kuik, GijsbertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
Peters, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993

According to our current on-line database, Avraham Hirschberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 299955 for the advisor ID.