Erich Walter Farkas

Dr. rer. nat. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Anisotropic Function Spaces, Fractals, and Spectra of some Elliptic and Semi-elliptic Differential Operators

Advisor: Hans Triebel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Munari, Cosimo-AndreaETH Zürich2015
Reich, NilsETH Zürich2008
Reichmann, OlegETH Zürich2012

According to our current on-line database, Erich Farkas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29892 for the advisor ID.