Daren B. H. Cline


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation and Prediction for Regression, Autoregression and ARMA with Infinite Variance Data

Advisor 1: Peter J. Brockwell
Advisor 2: Sidney Ira Resnick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boucher, ThomasTexas A&M University2005
Metheney, Erica AnnTexas A&M University2019
Pu, Huay-MinTexas A&M University1995

According to our current on-line database, Daren Cline has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29810 for the advisor ID.