Gerd Wittstock


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Über Majoranten indefiniter Bilinearformen

Advisor: Alexander Dinghas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Behrends, EhrhardFreie Universität Berlin197021
Meyer-Nieberg, PeterUniversität des Saarlandes19702
Appell, JürgenFreie Universität Berlin19781
Schmitt, LotharUniversität des Saarlandes1985
Hofmeier, HelmutUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Neufang, MatthiasUniversität des Saarlandes20003
Lambert, AnselmUniversität des Saarlandes20021

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Wittstock has 7 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29808 for the advisor ID.