Gerd Wittstock


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1965 Germany
Dissertation: Über Majoranten indefiniter Bilinearformen

Advisor: Alexander Dinghas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appell, JürgenFreie Universität Berlin19781
Behrends, EhrhardFreie Universität Berlin197021
Hofmeier, HelmutUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Lambert, AnselmUniversität des Saarlandes20021
Meyer-Nieberg, PeterUniversität des Saarlandes19702
Neufang, MatthiasUniversität des Saarlandes20003
Schmitt, LotharUniversität des Saarlandes1985

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Wittstock has 7 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29808 for the advisor ID.