Vincent C. Rideout

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1940 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Royal Wasson Sorensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Estrin, GeraldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1951488
Schweppe, FredUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison195854
Vaidyeswaran, RajaramanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196134

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Rideout has 3 students and 578 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29801 for the advisor ID.