Spiridon Penev


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Kurven-Anpassung bei Modellen mit Fehlern in der Variablen

Advisor: Olaf Bunke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aya-Moreno, CarlosUniversity of New South Wales2020
Nogherehchi, FirouzehUniversity of New South Wales2009

According to our current on-line database, Spiridon Penev has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29787 for the advisor ID.