Piet van der Vlist

Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 2007 Netherlands
Dissertation: Synchronizing the retail supply chain

Advisor 1: Johannes Arnoldus Elisabeth Emmanuel van Nunen
Advisor 2: Anton G. de Kok

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kornelius, LuukTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Kreuwels, CoenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994

According to our current on-line database, Piet van der Vlist has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297503 for the advisor ID.