Jamil Ahmad Siddiqi


Ph.D. Allahabad University 1949 India

Advisor: Unknown

D.Sc. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1954 France

Advisor: Szolem Mandelbrojt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coutrez, RaymondUniversité Laval19802
El Koutri, AbdelkaderUniversité Laval1986
Ider, MostefaUniversité Laval1986
Stanek, OlegUniversité Laval1977
Tsai, Chi-TeUniversité Laval1987

According to our current on-line database, Jamil Siddiqi has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29745 for the advisor ID.