André Fortin


Ph.D. Université Laval 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Méthodes d'éléments finis pour les équations de Navier-Stokes

Advisor: Michel Fortin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagayogo, A.École Polytechnique de Montréal2001
Beliveau, AlainÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1997
Dufour, StevenÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1999
Jardak, MohamedÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1995
Jendoubi, AymenUniversité Laval2016
N'dri, DonatienÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2001
Zaki, AliÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1993
Zine, AbdelmalekÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal1991

According to our current on-line database, André Fortin has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29740 for the advisor ID.