Konstantinos Spiliopoulos



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gasteratos, IoannisBoston University2022
Ma, JingweiBoston University2021

According to our current on-line database, Konstantinos Spiliopoulos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297278 for the advisor ID.