B. Aupetit


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zraibi, AbdelwahabUniversité Laval1983
Iyamuremye, AlphonseUniversité Laval1986
Baribeau, LineUniversité Laval19892
Drissi, DrissUniversité Laval1993
Maouche, AbdelazizUniversité Laval1994
Ech-Cherif El Kettani, MustaphaUniversité Laval1996

According to our current on-line database, B. Aupetit has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29700 for the advisor ID.