Cornelius Greither


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Kürzungsproblem kommutativer Algebren

Advisor: Bodo Pareigis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cobbe, AlessandroScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa2010
Hachami, SaïdUniversité Laval1998
Hofberger, HaraldLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Offermann, EricUniversität der Bundeswehr München2003
Petersen, SebastianUniversität der Bundeswehr München2005
Romsy, MarioUniversität der Bundeswehr München2010
Wittmann, ChristianUniversität der Bundeswehr München2003

According to our current on-line database, Cornelius Greither has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29687 for the advisor ID.