Omar Kihel


Ph.D. Université Laval 1996 Canada
Dissertation: Groupe des unités pour une famille infinie d'extensions diédrales de degrée 10 sur E, famille de courbes elliptiques et équations diophantiennes

Advisor: Claude Levesque

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sakha, Aboussaghid AlkaboussUniversité Cheikh Anta Diop2019
Larone, JesseUniversité Laval2020

According to our current on-line database, Omar Kihel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29668 for the advisor ID.