Ludwik Bass

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1954 Austria
Dissertation: Mathematische Theorie der Mahlvorgänge

Advisor 1: Hans Thirring


Stewart, DavidUniversity of Queensland19905

According to our current on-line database, Ludwik Bass has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29643 for the advisor ID.