Frederick Gowland Hopkins

D.Sc. University of London 1902 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Murray, Jr., HenryUniversity of Cambridge192765

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Hopkins has 1 student and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296371 for the advisor ID.