Jonathan Lee


Ph.D. Cornell University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subspaces with Well-Scaled Frames

Advisor: Robert Gary Bland

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bender, JudyYale University1991
Fampa, MarciaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro199616
Scobee, MattUniversity of Kentucky1997
Williams-Lind, JoyUniversity of Kentucky1998
Wilson, DanUniversity of Kentucky1998
Kuchenbrod, JohnUniversity of Kentucky1999
Skipper, DaphneUniversity of Kentucky1999
Melo, WendelUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2016
Strinka, ZoharUniversity of Michigan2016
Speakman, EmilyUniversity of Michigan2017
Fuentes, VictorUniversity of Michigan2019

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Lee has 11 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29630 for the advisor ID.