Jean-Michel Bismut


Docteur d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1973 France
Dissertation: Analyse convexe et probabilités
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Jacques-Louis Lions
Advisor 2: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berthomieu, AlainUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1993
Cattiaux, PatrickUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19842
Graham, CarlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1985
Köhler, KaiUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19932
Leandre, RemiUniversité de Franche-Comté19841
Ma, XiaonanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19984
Shen, ShuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Zhang, WeipingUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19931
Zhang, YepingUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2016
Zvonkine, DimitriUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20031

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Bismut has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29628 for the advisor ID.