Jean Frenkel

D.Sc. Université de Paris 1956 France
Dissertation: Cohomologie non abélienne et les espaces fibrés
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gérard, RaymondUniversité de Strasbourg196853
Roby, NorbertUniversité de Strasbourg19635

According to our current on-line database, Jean Frenkel has 2 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296142 for the advisor ID.