Jan Bosch

Ph.D. Lund University 1995 Sweden
Dissertation: Layered object model: Investigating paradigm extensibility

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaltonen, AnttiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Ionita, MugurelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Jansen, AntonRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bosch has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 295827 for the advisor ID.