Kung-Wei Yang


Ph.D. Indiana University 1964 UnitedStates

Advisor: George William Whaples

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nadathur, KrishnamachariWestern Michigan University1973
Pothoven, KennethWestern Michigan University1969

According to our current on-line database, Kung-Wei Yang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2957 for the advisor ID.