Samuel B. Conlon


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Twisted Group Algebras and their Representations

Advisor: Unknown


Wallis, WalterUniversity of Sydney196822

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Conlon has 1 student and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29564 for the advisor ID.