Eric Pauwels

Ph.D. Limburgs Universitair Centrum 1989 Belgium
Dissertation: Riemannian submersions and skew-product decompositions of Brownian motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Leonard Christopher Gordon (Chris) Rogers


Khoshrou, AbdolrahmanTechnische Universiteit Delft2022

According to our current on-line database, Eric Pauwels has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 295551 for the advisor ID.