Vincent Macaulay


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghosh, TusharUniversity of Glasgow2018
Stewart, LauraUniversity of Glasgow2023

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Macaulay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 294943 for the advisor ID.