Zhijian Wu


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hankel and Toeplitz Operators on Dirichlet Spaces

Advisor: Richard Howard Rochberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xie, ChunpingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2001
Ul-Haq, IrfanUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2002
Sukantamala, NattakornUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2003
Kwon, MiyeonUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2004
Wang, FeiUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2005
Qiu, LinUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2006
Thomas, ShawandaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2007
Xu, MingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2007
Thagunna, KaranUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2009
Yu, ChunhuiUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2009
Zheng, XiaohuaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2009
Ginting, MaydisonUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2011
Chen, JingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2012
Chen, QiangUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2014
Acharyya, SoumyadipUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2015
Zheng, JinUniversity of Liverpool2015
Cui, WeiUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2016
Huo, MingUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2019
Nguyen, LuanUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegas2020

According to our current on-line database, Zhijian Wu has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2941 for the advisor ID.